Coatimundi KAL

I’ve started clue 3 of the Scheherazade stole.  I’ve cast on the second half as well, as I had high hopes of keeping up with the second half.  I haven’t been doing so well in that department though.  I’ll take it to work to see if that helps at all.

picture-809

I’ve not been working on it much today in anticipation of indian food night on Wed.  I’ve been cleaning instead.  I love having people over simply because it means the house will be reasonably clean and enjoyable that week.  I would like to do it more often!

Umme Yusuf has started her projects as well, the first KAL post is here.  I think she is ambitious to start with the back of the coat, I am not so courageous!

2 thoughts on “Coatimundi KAL

  1. Pingback: Coatimundi KAL day 1 | Tea Break

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.